Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Connie Slater

State Farm® Insurance Agent Connie Slater

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

xhockeyfan39x

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie and her office are great! They take the time to find the right coverage for you, even removing things that don't make sense, saving you money. Highly recommend!"

Jeremiah Innes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Connie Slater-State Farm all due to Parker! His customer service and personality specifically works perfect with all my difficult needs and constant changes I have! I can’t speak on the other employees but I have recommended others to call this location to see how Parker can make their lives easier!! 110% recommend!!!"

Nancy Avila

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleased with the repeated calls and support from this State Farm service during what I considered and dubious claim against me. Thanks for their support"

Bonnie Ham

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasant office to work with. They are thorough and responsive."

Sam Warner-May

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is very helpful and kind. I’ve been with them for 6 years and I don’t plan on leaving anytime soon."

Jeremiah Storey

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always worked so hard for us!"

Strip N Stripe

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"SNS Enterprises, LLC has worked with State Farm for over 6 years now. They always do there very best to communicate and get what needs to be done, done. We have more than 10 vehicles insured with State Farm and plan to keep it that way. Thank you State Farm team for all you do for SNS!"

Gabby Law

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional!"

Candice Ozbat

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees here are always super helpful and friendly. I have never had an issue and all my insurance needs are met in a timely manner. I absolutely recommend them to anyone who expects excellent customer service."

John Patterson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to transfer an out of state policy. Parker made the process very smooth. Everyone was really on the ball and it was a quick and easy."

JiBbS Shreddz

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very helpful, and always willing to help with any of your needs. Will be with them for the foreseeable future"

Izabel Holmes

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buying car insurance is typically pretty dreadful but I had the opposite experience here! Ricky was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful and worked some magic to get me a great quote. Very satisfied with my experience!"

Robert Mogey

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was is very helpful taking care of all of my family's insurance need."

josh hofmann

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Normally any insurance experience is very cut and dry, but the duo of Ricky and Felica made it very personable and professional at the same time. They where able to navigate my policy options within mins and found a better policy with higher coverages and where able to maintain a friendly, positive attitude no matter how ludicrous the questions I had where! Not only did I get better coverage but also a lower rate. Friendly, professional staff, excellent coverages and a lower cost=5 stars"

Morgan Warren

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees are always so helpful and kind here. They always are prompt to answer my questions and support me. They answer the phone right away and are extremely professional. Amazing customer service. 5 stars"

Thomas Fernandez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me reduce my premiums. Excellent service."

James Rockhill

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm takes care of our motorcycle insurance needs, when you call in make sure you talk to Parker! He is very knowledgeable with state required insurance, insurance options and goes the extra mile to get you taken care, rare in today's society. . . . Way to go Parker keep up the great work!"

Nish Heard

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch has been super helpful. I’ve been with them for about 10 months now. Ricky has been my agent the entire time, and he has been extremely helpful the entire time. If you live near centennial/Garden of the Gods area I definitely recommend this branch."

Karen Vaughn

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Connie Slater’s office for over 17 years. Even though we no longer live in the Springs, we have kept her as our agent for home and auto insurance. Everyone in her office is so kind, helpful and quick to respond and answer questions. We highly recommend Connie Slater and her amazing State Farm team!"

Hunter Warren

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker is incredible. I’ve talked to him many many times now, and he is always so helpful and informative, patient, and kind. We need more of those people in this world!"

Brian Rees

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been customers of Connie's for over 20 years. The office is always available to help and answer questions in a timely fashion. Claims support, etc has been exemplary."

Joseph Kliche

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"From moment one Connie and her team found ways to reduce my premium and help me out. When I need to get in contact with her, she's easy available and returns my messages promptly. Plus her personality's fantastic!"

Chris Felder

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, helpful, and responsive! Thank you!"

Bill Talbott

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and efficient service."

eem bross

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a wonderful using Connie Slater for all my Colorado insurance needs. Cheyenne is extremely helpful and attentive to our needs when adjusting or changing our quotes or policy updates. Highly recommend this office for all you home and auto policy needs!"